Some new 3D Models that I may use (there’s more but still looking through what I want to use)

Here are a few more 3d Models that I would like to use (I will modify and/or remodel them how I want but will use the basic meshes so I don’t have to model from scratch to save time)-

I’ll try to get some armor and weapons or some other 3d model types in my next update, if possible.  However, I think I will personally create my weaponry and armor/clothing myself.  I think I’m going to handle the banners, flags, symbols and other decorative aspects of the game myself as well since I’m focused on a specific ‘feel’ for the environment.

One response to “Some new 3D Models that I may use (there’s more but still looking through what I want to use)

  1. Artist: Max website: http://www.3drt.com services offered: 3d modeling Hi First of all please let me introduce myself. I’m 3d artist, game designer and what not with over10 years experience in this industry. I’m running http://www.3DRT.com website over 4 years now. It started from a hobby website and grown to what you can see now. My goal is to build up best quality affordable 3d collections for independent game developers. We are working hard to fill up our library with various contents from animated characters to environment packs. You can see some shots of our work here: Feel free to contact me or ask any specific questions that I’ll gladly answer. Max.

Give a comment

